Administration Division

JACQUELINE Z. CRUZ
Chief of Staff

The mission of the Office of the Attorney General (OAG) is supported, operated and managed through the Administration Division of the OAG. It is the central hub and core of all administrative operations dealing with personnel, procurement, payroll, fiscal, technology, training, records management, federal grants administration, victims’ rights and notary services. 

The Human Resources (HR) Section was created under Administration Division in 2015.  HR Section is responsible for Recruitment, Classification, Compensation, Benefits, Performance Appraisals, Records, Training and Development, Employee and Labor Relations, Safety & Risk, Employee Development and the Equal Employment Opportunity Program.  HR Section provides services to a workforce of approximately 200 employees, which consists of both professional staff such as Attorneys, Investigators and Paralegals, and various administrative staff such as clerks, secretaries and legal secretaries. 

The Information Technology (IT) Section of Administration Division manages the voice, video and data network systems of the Office of the Attorney General of Guam.  The Section maintains information technology hardware, software and end user equipment, and manages the security and continuity of central computing services, including administration, maintenance and deployment of various database systems. 


ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
Jacqueline Z. Cruz
Chief of Staff
671-475-3324 ext. 5015
jzcruz@guamag.org

PUBLIC INFORMATION
Carlina Charfauros
Public Information Officer
671-475-3324 ext. 5020
ccharfauors@guamag.org
HUMAN RESOURCES SECTION
Tony C. Aguon
Personnel Specialist IV
671-475-3324 ext. 5105
tcaguon@guamag.org

 

FINANCE SECTION
(Finance, Accounts Payable, Payroll)
Thomas Paulino
General Accounting Supervisor
671-475-3324 ext. 5035
tpaulino@guamag.org

GRANTS
Franklin P. Artero
Program Coordinator IV
671-475-3324 ext. 5435
fartero@guamag.org

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SECTION
Lorino Q. Osalla
Systems Programmer
671-475-3324 ext. 5540
losalla@guamag.org
PROCUREMENT
Vacant
Buyer Supervisor I

 


SPECIAL ASSISTANT TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL
Pauline I. Untalan
Administrator
671-475-3324 ext. 5030
puntalan@guamag.org

VICTIM SERVICE CENTER
Joann Augustine
Acting Supervisor
671-475-2587
jaugustine@guamag.org
NOTARY UNIT
Jay Fejeran
Legal Clerk
671-475-3324 ext. 3770
jfejeran@guamag.org