Administration Division

JACQUELINE Z. CRUZ
Chief of Staff

The Administration Division is the core centrifuge that permits the agency to operate on a day-to-day basis.  This division provides operational support to five divisions, including guidance on personnel matters, recruitment, accounts payable, payroll functions and employee benefits, travel authorizations, training coordination, records management, federal grants management, and critical public services including providing assistance to crime victims, and notary services. 

The Information Technology (IT) Section of Administration Division manages the voice, video and data network systems of the Office of the Attorney General of Guam.  The Section maintains information technology hardware, software and end user equipment, and manages the security and continuity of central computing services, including administration, maintenance and deployment of various database systems.


ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
Jacqueline Z. Cruz
Chief of Staff
671-475-3324 ext. 5015
jzcruz@guamag.org

PUBLIC INFORMATION
Carlina Charfauros
Public Information Officer
671-475-3324 ext. 5020
ccharfauors@guamag.org
HUMAN RESOURCES SECTION
Tony C. Aguon
Personnel Specialist IV
671-475-3324 ext. 5105
tcaguon@guamag.org

 

FINANCE SECTION
(Finance, Accounts Payable, Payroll)
Lorena Uncangco
Management Analyst II
671-475-3324 ext. 3325
luncangco@guamag.org

GRANTS
Franklin P. Artero
Program Coordinator IV
671-475-3324 ext. 5435
fartero@guamag.org

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SECTION
Lorino Q. Osalla
Systems Programmer
671-475-3324 ext. 5540
losalla@guamag.org
PROCUREMENT
Vacant
Buyer I

 


SPECIAL ASSISTANT TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL
Pauline I. Untalan
Administrator
671-475-3324 ext. 5030
puntalan@guamag.org

VICTIM SERVICE CENTER
Joann Augustine
Acting Supervisor
671-475-2587
jaugustine@guamag.org
NOTARY UNIT
Jay Fejeran
Legal Clerk
671-475-3324 ext. 3770
jfejeran@guamag.org